Basics Full Training Calendar:

NEW SITE, stay tuned as training is added

 

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
31
1
3
5
7
8
11:30 AM - Hines Corp.
1
+
2
+
3
+
4
5
6
26 May
No training. We're not idiots!
28 May
Tue 05/28/24    
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same cost
30 May
Thu 05/30/24    
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same cost
02 Jun
Sun 06/02/24 - Sun 08/18/24    
All Day
$20.00
Our skills clinics emphasize REPETITION and REINFORCEMENT. Co-Ed and Open to ALL AGES. “Skills beat athleticism.”  Coach Tom Izzo Beginning mid-June, there is private training [...]
02 Jun
Sun 06/02/24 - Sun 08/18/24    
All Day
$20.00
Our skills clinics emphasize REPETITION and REINFORCEMENT. Co-Ed and Open to ALL AGES. “Skills beat athleticism.”  Coach Tom Izzo Beginning mid-June, there is private training [...]
02 Jun
Sun 06/02/24    
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Siblings attend at no extra cost. Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same [...]
04 Jun
Tue 06/04/24    
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same cost
06 Jun
Thu 06/06/24    
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same cost
14 Jun
Fri 06/14/24    
11:30 am - 12:45 pm
16 Jun
Sun 06/16/24    
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$95.00
Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same cost.  On Sundays this summer, Shooting [...]
23 Jun
Sun 06/23/24    
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
$95.00
Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same cost.  On Sundays this summer, Shooting [...]
24 Jun
Mon 06/24/24 - Wed 06/26/24    
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
$75.00
3 Camps each week.  It is encouraged for players to attend more than 1 camp, ideal for SKILLS and CONDITIONING.  CO-ED.    Coach McGannon bio.  [...]
30 Jun
Sun 06/30/24    
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Chicago kids Many privates are BY APPOINTMENT.  Please inquire to 616 402-1600 Privates are good for 1 or 2 players.  Same cost.  On Sundays this [...]
01 Jul
Mon 07/01/24 - Wed 07/03/24    
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
$75.00
3 Camps each week.  It is encouraged for players to attend more than 1 camp, ideal for SKILLS and CONDITIONING.  CO-ED.    Coach McGannon bio.  [...]
Events on Sun 05/26/24
26 May
26 May 24
Spring Lake
26 May
26 May 24
Spring Lake
Events on Mon 05/27/24
27 May
27 May 24
Spring Lake
Events on Tue 05/28/24
28 May
28 May 24
Rockford
Events on Thu 05/30/24
30 May
30 May 24
Rockford
Events on Sun 06/02/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Mon 06/03/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Tue 06/04/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
04 Jun
4 Jun 24
Rockford
Events on Wed 06/05/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Thu 06/06/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
06 Jun
6 Jun 24
Rockford
Events on Fri 06/07/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sat 06/08/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sun 06/09/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Mon 06/10/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Tue 06/11/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Wed 06/12/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Thu 06/13/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Fri 06/14/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
14 Jun
14 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sat 06/15/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sun 06/16/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
16 Jun
16 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Mon 06/17/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Tue 06/18/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Wed 06/19/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Thu 06/20/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Fri 06/21/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sat 06/22/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sun 06/23/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
23 Jun
23 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Mon 06/24/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
24 Jun
24 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Tue 06/25/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
24 Jun
24 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Wed 06/26/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
24 Jun
24 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Thu 06/27/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Fri 06/28/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sat 06/29/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sun 06/30/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
30 Jun
30 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Mon 07/01/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
01 Jul
1 Jul 24
Spring Lake
Events on Tue 07/02/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
01 Jul
1 Jul 24
Spring Lake
Events on Wed 07/03/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
01 Jul
1 Jul 24
Spring Lake
Events on Thu 07/04/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Fri 07/05/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
Events on Sat 07/06/24
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake
02 Jun
2 Jun 24
Spring Lake