Lakeshore: Upcoming Training

Private Training noted on Private Calendar

 

Spring Teams: Youth Lakeshore T/TH Tue 04/09/24 - Thu 06/06/24

Spring Teams: Middle School Girls Lakeshore T/TH Tue 04/09/24 - Thu 06/06/24

Spring Teams: Youth Lakeshore T/TH Tue 04/09/24 - Thu 06/06/24

Spring Teams: High School Girls Lakeshore T/TH Tue 04/09/24 - Thu 06/06/24

Spring Teams: Middle School Boys Lakeshore M/W Mon 04/15/24 - Wed 06/05/24

Spring Teams: High School Boys Lakeshore M/W Mon 04/15/24 - Wed 06/05/24

WEDNESDAYS: SKILLS All Spring Wed 04/17/24 - Wed 06/05/24

MONDAYS SKILLS-All Spring Mon 04/22/24 - Mon 06/03/24

Skills Block: GREAT Value Thu 05/23/24 - Sun 08/18/24

SUNDAYS: LAKESHORE SKILLS Sun 06/02/24 - Sun 08/18/24

June 24-26 AM-Beginners Camp Mon 06/24/24 - Wed 06/26/24

June 24-26-PM: Middle School Boys Mon 06/24/24 - Wed 06/26/24

SIBL-MS Boys-Thursdays Thu 06/27/24 - Thu 08/08/24

July 1-3 PM: Youth 12 + Under Mon 07/01/24 - Wed 07/03/24

July 8-10 AM-w/Sophia Wiard Mon 07/08/24 - Wed 07/10/24

July 8-10 PM-High School Boys Mon 07/08/24 - Wed 07/10/24

July 15-17 PM: Youth 12 + Under Mon 07/15/24 - Wed 07/17/24

July 22-24 PM: Middle School Boys Mon 07/22/24 - Wed 07/24/24

July 29-31 PM: Youth 12 + Under Mon 07/29/24 - Wed 07/31/24

Aug. 5-7 PM: MS + HS Girls Mon 08/05/24 - Wed 08/07/24

Aug 5-7 PM: ALL SPORTS: Mindset Camp Mon 08/05/24 - Wed 08/07/24

Aug 12-14-PM: Beginners Camp Mon 08/12/24 - Wed 08/14/24

Christmas Break Clinics Thu 12/26/24 - Sat 12/28/24

Mindset Calendar HERE.  Private Training HERE

Rockford: Upcoming Training

Spring Teams: Youth + MS Boys-Girls Rockford T/TH Tue 04/09/24 - Thu 06/06/24

Spring Teams: Middle School Boys Rockford T/TH Tue 04/09/24 - Thu 06/06/24

Spring Teams: Middle School Girls Rockford T/TH Tue 04/09/24 - Thu 06/06/24

Skills Block: GREAT Value Thu 05/23/24 - Sun 08/18/24

July 15-17 PM: Youth U13 + Skills Mon 07/15/24 - Wed 07/17/24

Mindset Dates in Rockford and Forest Hills HERE